• Facebook Social Icon

Thanks to our Sponsors:
King Country Energy
Clayton & Hayes Pharmacy
The Lion Foundation

Meet Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Robyn Brider
Principal robynb@turakiprimary.school.nz
Kyra Leatuafi
Deputy Principal/Team Tuakana Leader
Kārearea - Year 6/7/8
kyral@turakiprimary.school.nz

Charmaine Hape

Team Teina Leader

Korimako - Year 3-4

charmaineh@turakiprimary.school.nz

Team Teina Teachers

Chelsea Jellie

Pīwakawaka - Year 0-2 

chelseaj@turakiprimary.school.nz

Sarah Bassett

Tūī - Year 2-3  

sarahb@turakiprimary.school.nz

Charmaine Hape

Korimako - Year 3-4 

sarahb@turakiprimary.school.nz

Team Tukana Teachers

Rose Clark

Pūkeko- Year 4-5

rosec@turakiprimary.school.nz

Mandy O'Reilly

Ruru- Year 6-8

mandyo@turakiprimary.school.nz

Louise Turner

Kererū- Year 6-8

louiset@turakiprimary.school.nz

Kyra Leatuafi

Kārearea- Year 6-8

kyral@turakiprimary.school.nz

Sue Rennie

Whio - ORRS

suer@turakiprimary.school.nz

Release Teachers

Office Staff

Sheryl Goodwin
Office   admin1@turakiprimary.school.nz
Sue Palmer
Office   admin2@turakiprimary.school.nz
Robyn Robinson
Resources/Newsletters   robynr@turakiprimary.school.nz

Support Staff

Heather Lundquist

Teacher Aide

Francis Austin

Teacher Aide

Angelique Bashford

Teacher Aide

Pam Sanderson

Resource Teacher of Literacy

Sharee Mills

Teacher Aide

Trevor Hardisty

Caretaker