Meet Our Staff

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Kyra Leatuafi
Deputy Principal/Te Māhuri Leader
kyral@turakiprimary.school.nz

Chelsea Jellie

Te Kakano Leader

chelseaj@turakiprimary.school.nz

Te Kakano

Chelsea Jellie

Piwakawaka - Year 0/1

chelseaj@turakiprimary.school.nz

Selina Hepi

Whio - Year 2/3

selinah@turakiprimary.school.nz

Charmaine Hape

Korimako - Year 1/2

charmaineh@turakiprimary.school.nz

Heather Lundquist

Teacher Aide

Courtnee Woods

Teacher Aide

Angelique Bashford

Teacher Aide

Te Pihinga

Rose Clark

Karearea - Year 5/6

rosec@turakiprimary.school.nz

Louise Turner

Kiwi - Year 4

louiset@turakiprimary.school.nz

Isobel Pickering

Kiwi- Year 5/6

isobelp@turakiprimary.school.nz

Francis Austin

 Teacher Aide

Toria Arahanga

 Teacher Aide

Te Māhuri

Kyra Leatuafi

Kōkako - Year 7/8

kyral@turakiprimary.school.nz

Charlotte Higgs

Ruru- Year 7/8

charlotteh@turakiprimary.school.nz

Dayna Ngatai

Weka - Year 7/8

daynan@turakiprimary.school.nz

Lynne Kilmartin

Classroom Release

Teacher

Margaret Leatuafi

Classroom Release 

Teacher

Pam Sanderson

Resource Teacher of Literacy

Mandy O'Reilly

Kereru - Year 5/6

mandyo@turakiprimary.school.nz

Sharee Mills

Teacher Aide - Year 7/8 & ORRS

shareem@turakiprimary.school.nz

Trevor Hardisty

Caretaker

Office Staff

Robyn Robinson
Office
admin1@turakiprimary.school.nz
Sue Palmer
Office   admin2@turakiprimary.school.nz
  • Facebook Social Icon

Thanks to our Duffy Sponsors:
Clayton & Hayes Pharmacy
The Lion Foundation