Meet Our Staff

senior leadership team

Robyn Brider
Principal robynb@turakiprimary.school.nz
Kyra Leatuafi
Deputy Principal/Team Tuakana Leader
kyral@turakiprimary.school.nz

Team Teina

Chelsea Jellie

Pīwakawaka - Year 0/1 Hauora Teacher 

chelseaj@turakiprimary.school.nz

Sarah Bassett

Tūī - Year 2/3 Hauora Teacher  

sarahb@turakiprimary.school.nz

Charmaine Hape

Korimako - Year 3/4 Hauora Teacher 

charmaineh@turakiprimary.school.nz

Charmaine Hape

Team Teina Leader

charmaineh@turakiprimary.school.nz

Louise Turner

ACE Leader

louiset@turakiprimary.school.nz

Team Tuakana

Rose Clark

Kea - Year 5 Hauora Teacher

rosec@turakiprimary.school.nz

Charlotte Higgs

Ruru- Year 6 Hauora Teacher

charlotteh@turakiprimary.school.nz

Louise Turner

Kererū- Year 7 Hauora Teacher

louiset@turakiprimary.school.nz

Mandy O'Reilly

Ruru- Year 5/6 Hauora Teacher

mandyo@turakiprimary.school.nz

Kyra Leatuafi

Kārearea- Year 8 Hauora Teacher

kyral@turakiprimary.school.nz

Selina Hepi

Team Teina

selinah@turakiprimary.school.nz

Sharee Mills

Room Whio Teacher - ORRS

shareem@turakiprimary.school.nz

Angelique Bashford

Room Whio Teacher Aide

angeliqueb@turakiprimary.school.nz

Francis Austin

Team Teina Teacher Aide

francisa@turakiprimary.school.nz

Heather Lundquist

Team Teina Teacher Aide

heatherl@turakiprimary.school.nz

Dayna Ngatai

Team Tuakana Teacher Aide

daynan@turakiprimary.school.nz

Office Staff

Robyn Robinson
Office
admin1@turakiprimary.school.nz
Sue Palmer
Office   admin2@turakiprimary.school.nz

Pam Sanderson

Resource Teacher of Literacy

Trevor Hardisty

Caretaker

Angela Peach

Student Teacher

  • Facebook Social Icon

Thanks to our Duffy Sponsors:
Clayton & Hayes Pharmacy
The Lion Foundation