Meet Our Staff

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Screen Shot 2019-02-06 at 11.38.20 PM.pn
Screen Shot 2020-07-17 at 1.35.09 PM.png
Kyra Leatuafi
Deputy Principal/Te Māhuri Leader
kyral@turakiprimary.school.nz
107719943_282365586520665_71581314781281

Chelsea Jellie

Te Kakano Leader

chelseaj@turakiprimary.school.nz

Screen Shot 2019-02-06 at 11.43.12 PM.pn

Te Kakano

107719943_282365586520665_71581314781281
Screen Shot 2019-02-06 at 11.35.09 PM.pn
107920900_320130989025656_89077816941408

Chelsea Jellie

Piwakawaka - Year 0/1

chelseaj@turakiprimary.school.nz

Selina Hepi

Whio - Year 2/3

selinah@turakiprimary.school.nz

Charmaine Hape

Korimako - Year 1/2

charmaineh@turakiprimary.school.nz

Screen Shot 2019-02-06 at 11.48.47 PM.pn
Screen Shot 2020-07-17 at 3.44.31 PM.png

Heather Lundquist

Teacher Aide

Courtnee Woods

Teacher Aide

Angelique Bashford

Teacher Aide

Te Pihinga

Screen Shot 2019-02-06 at 11.43.12 PM.pn
Screen Shot 2019-02-06 at 11.42.18 PM.pn

Rose Clark

Karearea - Year 5/6

rosec@turakiprimary.school.nz

Louise Turner

Kiwi - Year 4

louiset@turakiprimary.school.nz

Isobel Pickering

Kiwi- Year 5/6

isobelp@turakiprimary.school.nz

Screen Shot 2021-03-05 at 8.06.07 AM.png
Screen Shot 2019-02-06 at 11.47.48 PM.pn
Screen Shot 2021-03-05 at 8.03.24 AM.png

Francis Austin

 Teacher Aide

Toria Arahanga

 Teacher Aide

Te Māhuri

Screen Shot 2020-07-17 at 1.35.09 PM.png
Screen Shot 2020-03-08 at 11.07.14 AM.pn
Screen Shot 2020-03-08 at 11.28.39 AM.pn

Kyra Leatuafi

Kōkako - Year 7/8

kyral@turakiprimary.school.nz

Charlotte Higgs

Ruru- Year 7/8

charlotteh@turakiprimary.school.nz

Dayna Ngatai

Weka - Year 7/8

daynan@turakiprimary.school.nz

Screen Shot 2021-03-05 at 7.54.18 AM.png

Lynne Kilmartin

Classroom Release

Teacher

Screen Shot 2021-03-05 at 7.59.10 AM.png

Margaret Leatuafi

Classroom Release 

Teacher

20200717_105834.jpg

Pam Sanderson

Resource Teacher of Literacy

Screen Shot 2019-02-06 at 11.41.22 PM.pn

Mandy O'Reilly

Kereru - Year 5/6

mandyo@turakiprimary.school.nz

Sharee Mills

Teacher Aide - Year 7/8 & ORRS

shareem@turakiprimary.school.nz

Screen Shot 2021-03-05 at 7.52.51 AM.png

Trevor Hardisty

Caretaker

Office Staff

Screen Shot 2019-02-06 at 11.49.54 PM.pn
Robyn Robinson
Office
admin1@turakiprimary.school.nz
Sue Palmer
Office   admin2@turakiprimary.school.nz